Attorneys

At Allison MacKenzie — Attorneys & Counselors at Law

We are deeply committed to providing superior legal representation for all our clients. With the highest shared values and a strong commitment to client service, we recruit top legal and support staff talent year after year, adding to the well-anchored membership who have served the firm for decades. We are Nevada Lawyers who are committed to client success, unparalleled service, and community responsibility.

 

Attorneys

 

Karen A. Peterson

Partner
775.687.0202
kpeterson@allisonmackenzie.com

 

James R. Cavilia

Partner
775.687.0202
jcavilia@allisonmackenzie.com

 

Christopher MacKenzie

Partner
775.687.0202
cmackenzie@allisonmackenzie.com

 

Ryan Russell

Partner
775.687.0202
rrussell@allisonmackenzie.com

 

Joel W. Locke

Partner
775.687.0202
jlocke@allisonmackenzie.com

 

Justin Townsend

Partner
775.687.0202
jtownsend@allisonmackenzie.com

 

Kyle A. Winter

Partner
775.687.0202
kwinter@allisonmackenzie.com

 

Jennifer McMenomy

Associate
775.687.0202
jmcmenomy@allisonmackenzie.com

 

Daniel S. Judd

Associate
775.687.0202
djudd@allisonmackenzie.com

 

Chelsea D. Bibb

Associate
775.687.0202
cbibb@allisonmackenzie.com

 

Of Counsel

 

 

George V. Allison

Of Counsel
775.687.0202
law@allisonmackenzie.com

 

Patrick V. Fagan

Of Counsel
775.687.0202
pfagan@allisonmackenzie.com

 

Charles P. Cockerill

Of Counsel
775.884.4300
nevadalaborlaw@allisonmackenzie.com

 

Joan C. Wright

Of Counsel
775.687.0202
jwright@allisonmackenzie.com

 

Mike Pavlakis

Of Counsel
775.687.0202
mpavlakis@allisonmackenzie.com